Kat Gigs late July and August

If you’re looking for me for the next month or so, here I am!!

Friday July 26 – Double Feature with Joel Osborne at Caboolture Sports Club. This will be awesome fun – I love working with Joel.

Saturday July 27 – private event Story Bridge then Give Me Five For Kids Gala in Rockhampton

**I’m teaching at QUT (2nd year actors learning stand up. It’s the most challenging and rewarding thing I do all year) from July 29 – August 25. It slows me down on the gig front a little, but here they are…

Wednesday August 7 – Open Mic night at Bavarian Beerhaus Bowen Hills

Thursday – Saturday August 8 – 10 MC for David Quirk at Sit Down Comedy Club Paddo

Saturday and Sunday August 17, 18 – host Weekends for ABC Local Radio Brisbane 6am – midday Saturday, 10am – 12 Sunday. Listen live here.

Sunday August 18 – MC open mic night at Stones Corner Hotel

Monday August 19 – MC Open Mic Night Newmarket Hotel 

Wednesday August 21 – Thursday August 22 – host conference at Sanctuary Cove

Saturday August 24 – Double Feature at Alex Hills Hotel with Greg Sullivan

Sunday August 25 – showcase 2nd year QUT actors comedy at Sit Down (free show, and they are always amazing. I’ll update when seat reservations are being taken)

 

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

There was an error submitting your comment. Please try again.