Gigs August / September

Wednesday August 5 – Hotel LA Open Mic MC

Thursday to Saturday August 6 to 8 – MC Sit Down Comedy Club

Thursday August 13 Dog and Parrot MC/ Feature

Friday/ Saturday August 14 & 25 Albion Comedy Club headline

Tuesday August 18 – Open Mic MC Boundary Hotel

Wednesday August 19 – Jupiters Casino MC

Friday August 21 – Ipswich Nights Comedy event

Saturday August 22 – Whitsundays feature

Saturday August 29 Lions Richlands

Saturday Sept 5  – Tuesday Sept 8 Comedy Cruise on Pacific Dawn ex Brisbane

Friday Sept 11 – Gold Coast Arts Centre

Wednesday Sept 30 – Surfair Beach Hotel Marcoola Feature

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

There was an error submitting your comment. Please try again.